Our Team | NECA

Our Team

 

NECA SA/NT Team

Name

Role

Contact

Larry Moore

Larry Moore

Executive Director

E: larry.moore@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Leah Boyce

Leah Boyce

Business Relationship Manager

E: leah.boyce@necasa.asn.au

M: 0402 384 999

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Kathlyn Quilandrino

 

Workplace Relations Advisor

E: kathlyn.quilandrino@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

M: 0499 242 082

Ben Simpson

Workplace Health, Safety, Environment and Quality Manager

E: ben.simpson@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

M: 0409 232 075

Maica Cortez

Administration & Member Services Officer

E: maica.cortez@necasa.asn.au

neca@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu

Finance Officer

E: kevin.liu@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Find out more about the NECA SA/NT team here >

 

NECA Careers & Apprenticeships (NCA) Team

Name Role Contact

Craig Mitchell

Craig Mitchell

Manager

E: craig.mitchell@necaapprentices.com.au

M: 0439 002 727

Ph: (08) 8272 0799

Ben Morgan

Field Officer

E: ben.morgan@necaapprentices.com.au

M: 0438 065 266

Ph: (08) 8272 0799

Ally Nordin

Finance Manager

E: ally.nordin@necaapprentices.com.au

Ph: (08) 8272 0799

Natasha Dunne

Finance and Administration Officer

E: natasha.dunne@necaapprentices.com.au

Ph: (08) 8272 0799

Eva McKean Office Administration Trainee

E: eva.mckean@necaapprentices.com.au

Ph: (08) 8272 0799