NECA WA Our Team

Position Name
NECA WA Chief Executive Officer  Carl Copeland
General Manager Member Services Aidan O'Grady
General Manager Member Relations Tony Mancini
General Manager EGT & Special Projects Stuart Diepeveen
General Manager Training Steve Hall
Corporate Finance Manager Hannes Boshoff
Human Resources Manager Trish Sumich
Technical Services Officer Gerry Jones
Technical Services Officer Malcolm Scott
Business Support Services   
Business Support Services Officer Debbie Cook
Business Support Services Officer Marie Smith
Membership and Client Services  
Membership and Client Services Officer Linda Anstey
Membership and Client Services Officer Sam Seisun
Marketing & Events  
Marketing Manager Daniel Fordyce
Communications Manager Aimee Hills
Events Manager Claire Gerber
Project Manager ECA WA Services Jo Ogden
Workplace Health and Safety   
OSH Consultant Sue Gismondi
OSH Consultant Lorelei Mollard
Legal and Industrial Relations  
Legal Practice Director Johnny Brits
Solicitor Giles Snedker
Legal Secretary Kelly Hembra
Electrical Group Training   
Host Services Officer Kathryn Born
Senior Operations Officer Cristy Marinich
College of Electrical Training   
Jandakot Campus Manager Michael Henderson
Joondalup Campus Manager Tracey Cooke
Training Development Manager Lisa Ditchburn
Administration Manager Peta O'Day
Jandakot Coordinator Therasa Fahey
Joondalup Coordinator Lauren Taylor