Our Team

Name

Role

Contact

Larry Moore

Larry Moore

Executive Director

E: larry.moore@necasa.asn.au

M: 0412 242 185

Leah Boyce

Leah Boyce

Marketing & Member Services Manager

E: leah.boyce@necasa.asn.au

M: 0402 384 999

Craig Mitchell

NECA Careers and Apprenticeships (NCA) Manager

E: craig.mitchell@necaapprentices.com.au

M: 0439 002 727

Sabina Pola

Workplace Relations Advisor

Email: sabina.pola@necasa.asn.au

Phone: (08) 8272 2966

Denzil Forbes

Workplace Health, Safety, Environment and Quality Manager

Email: denzil.forbes@necasa.asn.au

Mobile: 0409 232 075

Robyn Brand

Administration Officer

E: robyn.brand@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Kevin Liu

Finance Officer

E: kevin.liu@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966