Our Team

 

NECA SA/NT Team

Name

Role

Contact

Larry Moore

Larry Moore

Executive Director

E: larry.moore@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Leah Boyce

Leah Boyce

Marketing & Member Services Manager

E: leah.boyce@necasa.asn.au

M: 0402 384 999

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Sabina Pola

Sabina Pola

Workplace Relations Advisor

E: sabina.pola@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Ben Simpson

Workplace Health, Safety, Environment and Quality Manager

E: ben.simpson@necasa.asn.au

M: 0409 232 075

Sheila Quipanes

Administration Officer

E: sheila.quipanes@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu

Finance Officer

E: kevin.liu@necasa.asn.au

Ph: (08) 8272 2966

Rob Anderson

Apprentice Mentor

ISMAA Program

E: rob.anderson@necasa.asn.au

M: 0439 018 053

 

NECA Careers & Apprenticeships (NCA) Team

Name Role Contact

Craig Mitchell

Craig Mitchell

Manager

E: craig.mitchell@necaapprentices.com.au

M: 0439 002 727

Ph: (08) 8272 0799

Ben Morgan

Field Officer

E: ben.morgan@necaapprentices.com.au

M: 0438 065 266

Ph: (08) 8272 0799

Ally Nordin

Administration and Finance Officer

E: admin@necaapprentices.com.au

Ph: (08) 8272 0799