Committee of Management

The operations and policy-making of NECA SA/NT are developed and governed by the NECA South Australia/Northern Territory Committee of Management, which is a group of members elected each year from the NECA SA/NT membership.


The current Committee of Management Members are:

Andrew Thorpe, Niramar Pty Ltd - President

Greg Hodby, Nilsen (SA) Pty Ltd - Vice President

Andrew Cross, NSG Boffa Pty Ltd - Treasurer

Larry Moore, NECA SA/NT Executive Director - Secretary

Lynette Tapp, ABC Tapp Electrical Services Pty Ltd

Jarrod Poulton, Nexphase Electrical

Chris Mattner, CME Solutions