Our team

Role Name E-mail
Executive Director Peter Lamont peter.lamont@neca.asn.au
Office Manager Kelly Everett kellyeverett@neca.asn.au
Membership Development Officer Gavan Porter gavan.porter@neca.asn.au
Northern Manager Robert Browning robert.browning@neca.asn.au
Senior Solicitor Jacques Nel jacques.nel@neca.asn.au
Administration Officer Gwen MacLean gwen.maclean@neca.com.au
Group Training Operations Manager Patrick Stabback patrick@necatraining.com.au
Group Training Qld Branch Manager Mark Wood opsqld@necatraining.com.au
Membership Services Officer Mick Logan mick.logan@neca.asn.au

 

 

Contact information

NECA QLD
Suite 1.5 Ian Barclay Building
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY QLD 4107
PO Box 778
ARCHERFIELD QLD 4108 
P: 07 3276 7950
F: 07 3276 8108
E:necaq@neca.asn.au

NECA North Qld Branch
15 Pease Street
MANUNDA QLD 4870
PO Box 775
PORT DOUGLAS QLD 4877
P: 07 3276 7950
F: 07 3276 8108
E:necaq@neca.asn.au