Our team

Role Name E-mail
Executive Director Peter Lamont peter.lamont@neca.asn.au
Office Manager Kelly Everett kelly.everett@neca.asn.au
Membership Development Officer Gavan Porter gavan.porter@neca.asn.au
Senior Solicitor Jacques Nel jacques.nel@neca.asn.au
Administration Officer Gwen MacLean gwen.maclean@neca.com.au
Group Training Operations Manager Patrick Stabback patrick@necatraining.com.au
Group Training Qld Branch Manager Mark Wood opsqld@necatraining.com.au
ISMAA Co-ordinator Mick Logan mick.logan@neca.asn.au
ISMAA Mentor - Brisbane South/Gold Coast Michael Horsham michael.horsham@neca.asn.au
ISMAA Mentor - Toowoomba  Stephen Dawson stephen.dawson@neca.asn.au
     

 

 

Contact information

NECA QLD
Suite 1.5 Ian Barclay Building
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY QLD 4107
PO Box 778
ARCHERFIELD QLD 4108 
P: 07 3276 7950
F: 07 3276 8108
E:necaq@neca.asn.au