Our Team | NECA

Our Team

Chief Executive Officer – Suresh Manickam
Executive Director – Oliver Judd
Executive Secretary – Pamela Renneberg
ACT Regional Operations Manager –  Brett McIntyre
ACT Administration Assistant –  Colleen Clark
Industrial Relations
Industrial Relations Manager – Lauren Howe
Finance Manager – Ginnie Pun
Financial Accountant – Angela He
Assistant Accountant –  Vincent Li
Finance Officer –  Josephine Lal 
Member Services and Administration
Member Services Manager – Brian Davies
Member Services Officer – Teresa Circosta
Member Services Officer –  Naaila Dalati
Member Services Officer –  Riddhi Joshi
Member Servcies Officer - Fatma Kouayder
Member Engagement Officer –  Anna Basile
Administration Manager – Pamela Renneberg
Member Services Officer Receptionist – Vicki Tesoro
Events + Sponsorship 
Events + Sponsorship Coordinator - Rhian Foster
Sales and Marketing
Sales Manager – Brian Davies
Marketing & Neca News – Elizabeth Lombardo
IT Intern - Natalie Nakhla
Work Health and Safety
Work, Health and Safety Manager – Owen Leslie
Health Safety & Environment Coordinator – Tarek Farhat
NECA Legal
Solicitor / Director – Stafford Poyser
Solicitor –  Marina Galatoulas 
Secretary – Margaret Ward
NECA Trade Services
General Manager –  Sean Connelly 
NECA Trade Services –  Peter Brennan
Operations Manager –  Matt Ahrens
Business Development Manager –  Travis Morgan
Purchasing Manager –  Mark Thompson
Operations Assistant –  Christina Longhetti
NECA Training
Operations Manager –  Andrew Loukopoulos
Training Administrator – Cidalia Freitas




☎:1300 361 099
✉: 122 Hume Highway, Chullora NSW 2190


Made possible by our Business Partners: