NSW Executive Committee Members | NECA

NSW Executive Committee Members

President and National Councillor 
Kerfoot- Stephen Kerfoot
Vice President
Crown Cabling Pty Ltd – David Orr
Stowe Australia Pty Ltd – Chris Madson
Committee Member, National Councillor and National Executive Member
RIC Electrics - Bruce Duff
Committee Members
J & S Brown Electrical - Jeff Brown
Hix Group Pty Ltd - Lea Hicks
Australian High Voltage - Sam Turnbull
PM Electric Pty Limited - Peter Murray
NECA – Oliver Judd
☎:1300 361 099
✉: 122 Hume Highway, Chullora NSW 2190