ACT Executive Committee Members | NECA

ACT Executive Committee Members

President, National Councillor, Executive Member and National Executive Member
Pathway Communications Pty Ltd – Barry Skinner
Vice President
Control & Electric Pty Ltd – Peter Hart
Secom Technical Services Pty Ltd – Steve Buckley
Committee Member and National Councillor
Intravision Pty Ltd – Grant Bawden
Committee Members
Stowe Australia - Mark Decker
Star Electrical - Robert Shelley
☎:1300 361 099
✉: 122 Hume Highway, Chullora NSW 2190