NECA Group

QLD Executive Committee Members

President, National Councillor and Executive Member
David James - Perigon  
Vice President, National Councillor, Executive Member and National Executive Member
David McInnes  - Blue Star Pty Ltd
Treasurer, Executive Member and Councillor
Russel Thompson - John Goss Projects Pty Ltd
Bob Davis, R&H Electrical
Gavin Peterson - Green Switch Electrical 
Michael Davis, Davis Data and Electrical Pty Ltd
Trish Elsden - O'Brien Electrical Cairns Central
Scott Gowdie - EPG Electrical Plumbing Group
Oliver Judd - National Electrical and Communications Association (QLD Branch)


Election Notice NECA Branch 2021/20

Election Notice NECA Branches E2021/20 - Stage 1

Nomination Form NECA Branches Scheduled Election E2021/20 - Stage 1

☎:1300 361 099
✉: 122 Hume Highway, Chullora NSW 2190


Made possible by our Business Partners: