NECA Group

NSW Council Members

President and National Councillor 
Stephen Kerfoot - Kerfoot Pty Ltd
Vice President
David Orr - Crown Cabling Pty Ltd
Chris Madson - Stowe Australia Pty Ltd  
Councillor, National Councillor and National Executive Member
Bruce Duff - RIC Electrics Pty Ltd
Jeff Brown - J & S Brown Electrical Pty Ltd
Lea Hicks - Hix Group Pty Ltd 
Sam Turnbull - Bedrule Pty Ltd t/as Australian High Voltage 
Anthony Cambridge - Barnwell Cambridge Pty Ltd
Oliver Judd - National Electrical and Communications Association (NSW Branch)


Election Notice NECA Branch 2022/14

Scheduled Election - E2022/14 - Stage 1

Nomination Form - E2022/14 - Stage 1


☎:1300 361 099
✉: 122 Hume Highway, Chullora NSW 2190