NECA Group

2021 NECA NSW Industry Nights

Date Time Venue Register
Thursday, 25 February 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Waterfront Function
Centre, Sans Souci

Register here

Tuesday 9 March 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Orange City
Bowling Club
Register here
Wednesday, 10 March 4:30pm - 6:30pm Dubbo Pastoral Hotel Register here
Thursday, 11 March 4:30pm - 6:30pm Bathurst RSL Register here
Thursday, 25 March 4:30pm - 6:30pm Lismore Turf Club Register here
Tuesday, 20 April 4:30pm - 6:30pm Mecure Wagga Wagga Register here
Wednesday, 21 April 4:30pm - 6:30pm Griffith Exies Club Register here
Thursday, 20 May 4:30pm - 6:30pm North Wollongong Hotel Register here
Thursday, 17 June  4:30pm - 6:30pm Dee Why RSL Register here
Wednesday, 21 July 4:30pm - 6:30pm Penrith Bowling Club Register here
Thursday, 29 July 4:30pm - 6:30pm Commercial Club Albury Register here
Wednesday, 13 October 4:30pm - 6:30pm Merrylands RSL Register here

 

More industry dates will be added. If you want to be kept updated, 

subscribe to our newsletter here.

Contacts
NECA GROUP
☎:1300 361 099
@:necagroup
✉: 122 Hume Highway, Chullora NSW 2190

 

Made possible by our Business Partners: