Advocacy

One of our greatest strengths is the access we have to government, the regulators and the key decision makers in our industry. We are your voice and we make sure you are heard. So please do tell us what your biggest challenges are in today’s market at marketing@neca.asn.au.

The current issues on the table today are:

  • Non-compliant products
  • Helping small businesses
  • Training incentives
 

NECA will continue to strongly advocate for our members interests and call upon the Government to outline new initiatives that allow you to get on with the job of doing what you know best.

So watch this space!

As you would expect the issues for each state vary according to the local market – so to find out more about what’s on the agenda in your state or territory, visit your state or territory chapter by clicking here:

 

 

 

Contacts
Suresh Manickam - CEO
E: suresh.manickam@neca.asn.au
T: (02) 9439 8523
Oliver Judd - NSW/ACT
E: oliver.judd@neca.asn.au
T: (02) 9744 1099
Larry  Moore - SA
E: larry.moore@necasa.asn.au
T: (08) 8272 2966
Peter Lamont - QLD
E: peter.lamont@neca.asn.au
T: (07) 3276 7950
James Keegan - VIC
E: james.keegan@neca.asn.au
T: (03) 9645 5533
Garry Itzstein - WA
E: garry.itzstein@necawa.asn.au
T: (08) 6241 6100
Andrew Jefferies - Policy
E: andrew.jefferies@neca.asn.au
T: (02) 9439 8523