National Electrical and Communications Association DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/18 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Western Australia Branch Council

Branch President (1)

Candidates TERRANOVA Carmelo

Branch Vice President (1)

Candidates ALLEN Barry

Branch Treasurer (1)

Candidates CHARLTON Shay

National Councillor (2)

Candidates BEVERIDGE Peter SWEETING Chris

National Executive Member (1)

Candidates BEVERIDGE Peter

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Benjamin Murray Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au 25/08/2023

